DE EN

Unsere Referenzen

Our references

Kundenstimmen

Customer views

I have had the pleasure of collaborating with Ruffstone for nearly 3 years as part of my marketing activities jointly driven with my Partners. The service provided by the agency is top quality – from initial request for info and proposal to the execution of the activity and de-brief. Ruffstone are active listeners understanding my unique requirements, able to improvise when requested. Their professionalism and creativity when it comes to concept and execution are ouststanding!
Emmanuelle Epesse Luba, Red Hat GmbH
“Some meetings are a matter of pure luck. Fortunately, there's always RUFFSTONE. Regardless of which marketing discipline is involved – collaboration is characterized by creativity, a high level of reliability and professionalism, exciting ideas, and a cordial atmosphere. All I can say is THANK YOU and I look forward to working with you again in the future.”
Michael Meister, Pegasystems Inc.
“From creative idea to professional implementation – you can always rely on the RUFFSTONE team. All our projects were concluded successfully with great enthusiasm and good humour. Whether the projects are complex, such as the development of a new corporate design and the revamping of our company website, or small, such as trade fair mailing campaigns and giveaways, RUFFSTONE always provides that "little bit more", an extra portion of good ideas, helpful advice, foresight and professionalism – even when under a tight deadline. Let me take this opportunity to say a very big 'public' thank you.”
Eva Tietz, Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH Division HERMES PHARMA
“Perfect implementation of the technical description for our new product line. Outstanding customer support, clear design and high-quality printing in a comprehensive carefree package. Thanks to RUFFSTONE, our new brochure reflects not only the product but also the whole philosophy of the company. Customer response has been consistently positive.”
Christian Hahn, InnoLas Laser GmbH
“I'm happy to recommend RUFFSTONE: they are creative, very friendly, fast, and reliable. It's a pleasure to work with such a partner.”
Klaus Heller, Bayerngrund GmbH
“Many thanks for your tireless efforts and excellent work. I'm very happy with the results and can tell by the consistently positive feedback that we have achieved our set goal, namely a clear, professional but nevertheless personal website and a fitting logo and layout. It was fun working with you. And I'll be happy to recommend you to others.“
Claudia Lechner, IT-Verträge - Claudia Lechner
“Who can come up with an excellent design for a staff newsletter and then always produce it reliably? Who cheerfully delivers first-class solutions for demanding tasks? Employee events for 800 people or customer events for 60 top guests? Not a problem. RUFFSTONE fills customers with glee and earns the appreciation of our employees. And best of all: working with them is always fun.”
Sandra Müller, Siemens AG

+ Show more customer views

Unsere Kunden

Our customers

DE EN

Unsere Referenzen

Our references

Kundenstimmen

Customer views

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, im Rahmen der gemeinsam mit meinen Partnern durchgeführten Marketing-Aktivitäten beinahe 3 Jahre lang mit RUFFSTONE zusammen zu arbeiten. Die Servicequalität der Agentur ist top – vom ersten Kontakt über die Angebotserstellung bis zur Ausführung und dem De-Briefing. Die RUFFSTONES sind aktive Zuhörer, die meine individuellen Anforderungen verstehen und die improvisieren können, wenn es darauf ankommt. Ihre Professionalität und Kreativität in Bezug auf Konzept und Durchführung sind außergewöhnlich!
Emmanuelle Epesse Luba, Red Hat GmbH
„Manche Begegnungen kann man als pures Glück bezeichnen. Zum Glück gibt es die Ruffstones. Egal um welche Marketing-Disziplin es sich handelt – die Zusammenarbeit ist geprägt von Kreativität, hoher Verlässlichkeit und Professionalität, spannenden Ideen und einem herzlichen Miteinander. Da bleibt mir nur DANKE! zu sagen und mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit zu freuen!“
Michael Meister, Pegasystems Inc.
„Von der kreativen Idee bis zur professionellen Umsetzung – auf das Team von RUFFSTONE ist immer Verlass. Mit viel Elan und guter Laune werden alle unsere Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt. Egal ob es sich um komplexe Themen, wie die Entwicklung eines neuen Corporate Designs und die Neugestaltung unserer Firmenwebsite oder um kleinere Projekte, wie Messemailings und Give-aways handelt, immer gibt es ein „bisschen mehr“: eine extra Portion gute Ideen, Mitdenken, Vorausschauen und Professionalität – auch unter Zeitdruck. Dafür an dieser Stelle ein „öffentliches“ ganz großes Dankeschön!“
Eva Tietz, Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH Division HERMES PHARMA
„Perfekte Umsetzung der technischen Beschreibung unserer neuen Produktlinie. Hervorragende Kundenbetreuung, klares Design und hochwertiger Druck im Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Dank Ruffstone spiegelt unsere neue Broschüre nicht nur das Produkt, sondern unsere gesamte Firmenphilosophie wider. Die Resonanz von Kunden ist durchweg positiv.“
Christian Hahn, InnoLas Laser GmbH
„Gerne empfehle ich Ruffstone weiter: kreativ, sehr freundlich, schnell, zuverlässig. Es macht Freude, mit einem solchen Partner zusammenzuarbeiten.“
Klaus Heller, Bayerngrund GmbH
„Herzlichen Dank für Euren unermüdlichen Einsatz und die tolle Arbeit! Ich fühle mich sehr wohl mit den Ergebnissen und sehe auch an den durchweg positiven Reaktionen, dass wir das gesteckte Ziel erreicht haben: eine klare, professionelle und trotzdem persönliche Webseite und ein Logo und Layout, welches zu mir passt. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Euch hat Spaß gemacht! Sehr gerne empfehle ich Euch weiter.“
Claudia Lechner, IT-Verträge - Claudia Lechner
„Wer kann eine Mitarbeiterzeitung exzellent konzipieren und immer zuverlässig umsetzen? Wer erarbeitet bei anspruchsvollen Aufgabenstellungen mit Humor erstklassige Lösungen? Mitarbeiterveranstaltungen für 800 Kollegen oder Kundenveranstaltungen für 60 Top-Gäste? Alles kein Problem. RUFFSTONE ermöglicht grenzenlose Kundenbegeisterung und Anerkennung von Kollegen. Und das Schönste: Die Kooperation macht immer Spaß!“
Sandra Müller, Siemens AG

+ Mehr Kundenstimmen einblenden

Unsere Kunden

Our customers